CDCRI/COE/2014/001 -1/2



11.6.2014

## **MONITORONG COMMITTEE FOR-CODE OF CONDUCT**

#### ACADEMIC YEAR-2014-15

The committee for the monitoring the code of conduct in the college is constituted with the following members..

1.	Dr.P.Rajesh	Principal & HOD	Oral & Maxillofacial surgery
2.	Dr.Sridharan	Professor & HOD	Prosthodontics
3.	Dr.Senthil Kumar	Professor & HOD	Conservative Dentistry
4.	Dr.Sathish Muthu Kumar	Professor & HOD	Oral Pathology
5.	Dr.Venkateswaran	Professor & HOD	Orthodontics
6.	Dr.Anitha	Professor	Periodontics
7.	Dr.Joe Louis	Professor & HOD	Pedodontics
8.	Dr.Jagat Reddy	Professor & HOD	Oral Medicine

The committee is required to monitor the code of conduct followed by faculty, staff and students.

PRINCIPAL CHETTINAD DENTAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE **RAJIV GANDHI SALAI** KELAMBAKKAM - 603 103.

PRINCIPAL SIGNATURE

CDCRI/COE/2015/002 -1/2



24.6.2015

#### **MONITORONG COMMITTEE FOR-CODE OF CONDUCT**

#### ACADEMIC YEAR-2015-16

The committee for the monitoring the code of conduct in the college is constituted with the following members..

S.NO	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1.	Dr.P.Rajesh	Principal & HOD	Oral & Maxillofacial surgery
2.	Dr.Sridharan	Professor & HOD	Prosthodontics
3.	Dr.Senthil Kumar	Professor & HOD	Conservative Dentistry
4.	Dr.Sathish Muthu Kumar	Professor & HOD	Oral Pathology
5.	Dr.Venkateswaran	Professor & HOD	Orthodontics
6.	Dr.Jagat Reddy	Professor & HOD	Oral Medicine

The committee is required to monitor the code of conduct followed by faculty, staff and students.

PRINCIPAL CHETTINAD DENTAL COLLEGE & **RESEARCH INSTITUTE RAJIV GANDHI SALAI** KELAMBAKKAM - 603 103.

PRINCIPAL SIGNATURE



#### **MONITORONG COMMITTEE FOR-CODE OF CONDUCT**

#### ACADEMIC YEAR-2016-17

The committee for the monitoring the code of conduct in the college is constituted with the following members..

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1.	Dr.P.Rajesh	Principal & HOD	Oral & Maxillofacial surgery
2.	Dr.Sridharan	Professor & HOD	Prosthodontics
3.	Dr.Senthil Kumar	Professor & HOD	Conservative Dentistry
4.	Dr.Sathish Muthu Kumar	Professor & HOD	Oral Pathology
5.	Dr.Anitha	Professor	Periodontics
6.	Dr.Joe Louis	Professor & HOD	Pedodontics
7.	Dr.Jagat Reddy	Professor & HOD	Oral Medicine
8.	Dr. Jagannatha.G.V.	Professor & HOD	Public Health Dentistry
9.	Dr. Venkateswaran.S.	Professor & HOD	Orthodontics
10.	Dr.Jagat Reddy	Professor & HOD	Oral Medicine

PRINCIPAL CHETTINAD DENTAL COLLEGE & **RESEARCH INSTITUTE RAJIV GANDHI SALAI** KELAMBAKKAM - 603 103.



## **MONITORONG COMMITTEE FOR-CODE OF CONDUCT**

# ACADEMIC YEAR-2017-18

The committee for the monitoring the code of conduct in the college is constituted with the following members.

1.	Dr. Rajesh P	Principal & HOD	Oral & Maxillo Facial Surgery
2.	Dr. Saravanna Kumar S	Professor & HOD	Orthodontics
3.	Dr. Senthil Kumar K	Professor & HOD	Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
4.	Dr. Anitha V	Professor & HOD	Periodontics
5.	Dr. Jagannatha G V	Professor & HOD	Public Health Dentistry
6.	Dr.Sridharan	Professor & HOD	Prosthodontics
7.	Dr.Joe Louis	Professor & HOD	Pedodontics
8.	Dr Sivan Sathish	Professor & HOD	Oral Medicine And Radiology

PRINCIPAL CHETTINAD DENTAL COLLEGE & **RESEARCH INSTITUTE** RAJIV GANDHI SALAI KELAMBAKKAM - 603 103.



## **MONITORONG COMMITTEE FOR-CODE OF CONDUCT**

# ACADEMIC YEAR-2018-19

The committee for the monitoring the code of conduct in the college is constituted with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1.	Dr. Rajesh P	Principal & HOD	Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
2.	Dr. Sathish Muthukumar	Professor & HOD	Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
3.	Dr. Joe Louis	Professor & HOD	Pedodontics
4.	Dr. Saravanna Kumar S	Professor & HOD	Orthodontics
5.	Dr. Senthil Kumar K	Professor & HOD	Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
6.	Dr. Anitha V	Professor & HOD	Periodontics
7.	Dr. Jagannatha G V	Professor & HOD	Public Health Dentistry
8.	Dr.Sridharan	Professor & HOD	Prosthodontics
9.	Dr Sivan Sathish	Professor & HOD	Oral Medicine And Radiology

PRINCIPAL CHETTINAD DENTAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE RAJIV GANDHI SALAI KELAMBAKKAM - 603 103.



## **MONITORONG COMMITTEE FOR-CODE OF CONDUCT**

# ACADEMIC YEAR-2019-20

The committee for the monitoring the code of conduct in the college is constituted with the following members.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1.	Dr. Rajesh P	Principal & HOD	Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
2.	Dr. Sathish Muthukumar	Professor & HOD	Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
3.	Dr. Joe Louis	Professor & HOD	Pedodontics
4.	Dr. Saravanna Kumar S	Professor & HOD	Orthodontics
5.	Dr. Senthil Kumar K	Professor & HOD	Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
6.	Dr. Anitha V	Professor & HOD	Periodontics
7.	Dr. Jagannatha G V	Professor & HOD	Public Health Dentistry
8.	Dr.Sridharan	Professor & HOD	Prosthodontics
9.	Dr Sivan Sathish	Professor & HOD	Oral Medicine And Radiology

PRINCIPAL CHETTINAD DENTAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE RAJIV GANDHI SALAI KELAMBAKKAM - 603 103.