LIBRARY COMMITTEE:

Objectives of the library committee:

- 1. Upgradation of library (CDCRI) in terms of reading materials, infrastructure and technology
- 2. To make various library services and facilities easily accessible to students and staffs of CDCRI
- 3. To support research activities for its progress and qualitative development.
- 4. Advising on funding needs necessary to efficiently provide the type and quality of services needed by the university.

Composition of Committee

Chairperson: Dr. V. Anitha. M.D.S,

Convener: Dr.Thailavathy.V.M.D.S,

: Dr.Divya Natarajan .M.D.S,

Secretary :Mr.Uvaraj

Committee members:

- 1. Dr. Alagappan M. D. S,
- 2. Dr. Anupama M.D.S
- 3. Dr.Christeffi Mabel .M.D.S
- 4. Dr. Ashwath M.D.S
- 5. Dr. Saritha.M.D.S
- 6. Dr.S.Prabhu.M.D.S
- 7. Dr. Nachiammai M.D.S

Email id: librarycdcri@gmail.com

http://182.73.176.165/opac/index.asp